Skip to content

Architectural Review Committee Schedule

MEETING DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.  CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES. 

CLICK LINK BELOW TO PRINT CALENDARS:

2023 ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW MEETING DATES1113

SUBMISSION DROP-OFF LOCATION:   17933 Castellammare Drive, Pacific Palisades 90272, 310-454-5245. Please call first. (OK to leave on the table under gazebo anytime on submittal day). The December 7, 2022 submittal day deliver to Richard Blumenberg, 15220 Sunset Blvd, #201, PP. 310-459-0244. Call first.

2022 ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE: DEADLINE & REVIEW MEETING DATES 

            DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING                 REVIEW MEETING             

            Monday, December 7**                                  Friday, December 16

              **The December 7 submittal day deliver to Richard Blumenberg, 15220 Sunset Blvd, #201, PP. 310-459-0244. Call first.

2023 ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE: DEADLINE & REVIEW MEETING DATES 

            DEADLINE FOR SUBMITTING                  REVIEW MEETING

              Wednesday, January 11                                 Friday, January 20

              Wednesday, February 15                               Friday, February 24

              Wednesday, March 15                                    Friday, March 24

              Wednesday, April 12                                      Friday, April 21

              Wednesday, May 3                                         Friday, May 12

              Wednesday, June 14                                     Friday, June 23

              Wednesday, July 12                                       Friday, July 21

              Wednesday, August 9                                     Friday, August 18 (if needed)

              Wednesday, September 6                               Friday, Sept. 15

              Wednesday, October 4                                  Friday, October 13                        

              Wednesday, November 8                               Friday, November 17

              Wednesday, December 6                                Friday, December 15